June 7-8 2023 | Houston, Texas | George R. Brown Convention Center

2021 Steering Committee

Chairman: Dan DeVine,  Corteva Agriscience through Midland Engineering, Ltd., USA

Steering Committee:

Alexander Koifman, Owner - AK Consultants (USA)

Amaro Bustamante, Mechanical Engineer - Aramco Services

Andreas Vogt, President & CEO - F.I.R.S.T. GmbH

Andrés Tobacia, Founder - Anything Flows

Aneta Stephens, Director of Global Marketing - Crane Co., ChemPharma, Energy, Nuclear, & Water

Anne Imber, Academic Advisor - Veterans - Lone Star College

Bill Lanning, Product Manager - WOM Inc.

Bill Patrick, Global Improvement Leader – Piping - Dow Chemical Company

Bob Michael, VP of Quality & Product Compliance - Neway Valve

Brindesh Dhruva, Chief Marketing and Technology Officer - Bray International Inc.

Bronson Pate, Client Relationship Manager - TRICORD Consulting

Carlos Davila, Product Manager - Crane Fluid Handling

Carlos Girão, R&D Director - Teadit Group; CEO - Teadit India

Carlos Pagan-Gutierrez, Program Lead Piping Materials Engineer - Worley

Chance Russo, Sales & Marketing Manager - Sesto Valves

Charles Pogue, Vice President of U.S. Sales - Velan Valve Inc.; President - CP Valve Consulting

Chris Conrad, Karachaganak (KPO) Engineering – Piping and Valve Technical Authority - Chevron

Chris Day, President - Teadit North Americas

Chuck Mohelsky, Piping Project Lead - McDermott

Claire Dwyer, Piping Material Engineer - Fluor Corporation

Davi Correia, Senior Mechanical Engineer – Consultant

Ed Edgar, Technical Sales Manager - Cameron, a Schlumberger company

Euthymios Euthymiou, Subsea and Industrial Valves Consultant - Independent Consultant

Foster Voelker II, Director of International Operations - Williams Valve

Fred Schweighardt, National Projects Leader - Airgas, an Air Liquide company

George Garcia, Technical Sales - Transmission and Storage Valves - Cameron, a Schlumberger company

Gilbert Alonzo, Consultant – Mechanical Engineer and Valve SME - Fluor Corporation, working at BP Oil and Gas Exploration

Glen Beal, Piping & Materials Engineering Manager - Jacobs

Gobind Khiani, Fellow-Piping/Pipelines – Consultant

Greg Johnson, CEO - United Valve

Greg Peterson, Vice President of Valves Actuation Measurement Instrumentation - MRC Global

Dr. Gregor Gaida, Owner - Dr.Gaida Planungsbüro

Hector Campos, Export - Alaflex

Henk Hinssen, Senior Engineering Associate & Owner - iHandl Engineering

Jonathan Geleijns, Global Manager of Technical Sales Solutions – Schlumberger

Kees Meliefste, Senior Instrumentation Specialist - Dow Chemical

Kerry Millen, Piping and Layout Design Manager - Air Products

Kyle Rayhill, Global Business Manager – Neles

Martin Ryan, Principal Engineer – Covestro

Massimo Zappettini, Chief Engineer - Datong Reciprocity Group Co., Ltd.

Michael O'Quinn, President & CEO - International Standard Valve

Nick Tran, Senior Manager ESG - Schlumberger

Patrick Thrash, Americas Infrastructure Procurement Services Leader – BP

Rajan Hingoraney, President - Intervalve Inc.

Robbie Riggs, Vice President of Sales & Marketing - Teadit North America

Rodney Roth, Managing Director - Carrara USA

Ron Frisard, Manager of Global Training - A.W. Chesterton Company/Gasketing Division Chairman - Fluid Sealing Association

Salvatore Cimorelli, Principal Scientist - DuPont

Sam Davis, Founder & President - RFS Compliance Solutions

Sara Alford, President - Newmans Valve & President, PVF Roundtable

Scott Moreland, President of Sales - Quadax Valves, Inc

Steve Thomas, Vice President of Valve Products & Southwest Region Business Development - Bonney Forge Corporation

Terry Nenaber, President - TAN Consulting LLC

Tim Goedeker, Senior Principal Environmental Consultant – HSE – Refining - Phillips 66

Tom Hardfield, Sales Manager - Sunbelt Supply

Trace Scrivner, Mechanical Engineering – Piping and Valves DTL - ExxonMobil

Warren Montgomery, Global Product Line Manager – Packing and Gasketing- A.W. Chesterton/Fluid Sealing Association

Wojciech Zmudzinski - BP

*Steering Committee subject to change.